Staff Website


To become a world class and Nigeria's leading University recognized for its excellence in capacity building and service delivery.

Click to view Site

Information and Media Techenology Department

S/No Name Picture Action
1Xx Xxxx View Site
2Xx Xxxx View Site
3Prof. Nicholas S. Iwokwagh View Site
4Dr. Jude Terna Kur View Site
5Dr. Abdulhameed Kayode Agboola View Site
6Dr. Ishaq O. Oyefolahan View Site
7Mr. Coleman Fidelis Essien View Site
8Mr. Shefiu. O . Ganiyu View Site
9Mr. Isiaq Alabi View Site
10Dr. Bilkisu Larai Muhammed-Bello View Site
11Mrs. Faiza Babakano View Site
12Mrs. Omale, Gloria Eneh View Site
13Mr. Zubairu Abubakar Hussaini View Site
14Mrs. Stella.O.Etuk View Site
15Mr. Callistus Tochukwu Ikwuazom View Site
16Dr. Hamzat O. Aliyu View Site


As a specialized University we are committed to the training of skilled and innovative work-force that would transform Nigeria's natural resources into goods and services driven by entrepreneurship and Information and Communication Technology (ICT), to positively affect the economy and thus the quality of life of her people.